Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Grace Ms. Grace
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86--17630791010 Электронная Почта:sihaimachinery@hotmail.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Растительных Отходов Шин Пиролиз
Сервис онлайн
Grace
Свяжитесь сейчас

Растительных Отходов Шин Пиролиз

Категория продукта Растительных Отходов Шин Пиролиз , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Растительных Отходов Шин Пиролиз , Завод Непрерывная Отходов Шин Пиролиз поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пиролиза Завод R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Растительных Отходов Шин Пиролиз  Поставщики

Фон и значимость исследования этих отходов шин пиролиз программы

В качестве шины используется широко для всех других отраслей, они играют важную роль в развитии нашей экономики, но неныжную автошину не легко сломанной после использования, и это становится большой загрязнения для окружающей среды .Поэтому необходимо срочно обработать эти отходы без загрязнения окружающей среды.

Кроме того ,как быстрое развитие мировой экономики ,дефицит нефти будет актуальной все больше и больше , даже эксперт заявил, что это не будет иметь никакого нефтяного взыскать в землю после 15 лет позже, поэтому поиск новых ресурсов становится проблемой, которая беспокоит все страны мира.




1.Рабочий процесс отходов шин пиролиз завод:

Во-первых, сырья положены в реактор, а затем запечатать кормления в дверь, позже начните машину и реактор будет вращающ и отапливается углем, газ, дрова или электричество. Когда температура достигает степень 250 к 280, мы получим сырой нефти, нефтяной пара будет непрерывная производится до тех пор, пока температура не достигнет 350-460 ° с; нефть пар проходит через сепаратор газа масла, светлый компонент введите конденсаторов и тем временем тяжелая нефть будет выписан автоматически в тяжелый масляный бак. Сжиженного часть конденсируется в виде сырой нефти, и часть, которая не может быть сжиженного будут переданы уплотнения воды назад к горящей камере будет использоваться как утеплительный материал.

 

 

2. Модель отходов шин Пиролиз завод:

 

Model

Reactor size

Material

Handling capacity

Weight

Seaworthy packing

LJ-8

2200*6000mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

5 tons

24tons

2*40HQ

LJ-9

2200*6600mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

8tons

26tons

2*40HQ

LJ-10

2600*6600mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

10tons

30tons

1*40FR+1*40HQ

3.Конечного продукта из отходов шин Пиролиз завод

 

NO.

Name

Percentage

Usage

1

Tyreoil

40%~45%

*can be sold directly as fuel.

* can be refine to diesel and gasoline by oil distillation plant

2

Carbon black

37%

* can be sold directly.

* can be refined by carbon black processing machine to make it finer (1500mesh finer).

*can be made into pellet by pellet machine

3

Steel wire

13%

*can be sold directly as steel or iron.

4

Waste gas

5%

* can be recycled to heat up the reactor

 4. Ястановка: мы будет отвечать за организацию нашего инженера для того чтобы пойти к вашему месту для того чтобы направить установку и натренировать ваших работников как привестись в действие завод пиролиза,и покупатель будет быть ответственным за питание, проживание и круглые билеты воздуха.

 5. Земли требования: 300кв метров(10м*30м)

 6. Опыт Экспорта:

 America:

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, USA,

Middle East:

Dubai, Iran, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Europe:

Albania , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Asia:

Afghanistan, India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Vietnam, Myanmar

Africa:

Ghana, Mozambique, Zambia

 

 

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Ms. Grace
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-13837006235 Email:sihaimachinery@hotmail.com
Home > Products > Waste Tire Pyrolysis Plant
Online Service
Grace

Ms. Grace

Leave a message
Contact Now

Waste Tire Pyrolysis Plant

Product categories of Waste Tire Pyrolysis Plant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Waste Tire Pyrolysis Plant, Continuous Waste Tyre Pyrolysis Plant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pyrolysis Plant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Waste Tire Pyrolysis Plant Suppliers

The background and signification of research this waste tire pyrolysis program

As tire has been used for all other industry widely, they are playing an important role in the development of our economy, but waste tire did not easy to broken after being used and it becomes a big pollution for our environment .Therefore it is urgent to process those waste material without pollution.

In addition ,as the fastest development of world economy ,the shortage of petroleum will be urgent more and more , even the expert had stated that it will have no petroleum recover in earth after 15years later, so searching the new resource becomes an issue which is concerned by all the countries of the world.




1.Working process Of waste tire Pyrolysis Plant:

First, the raw materials are put into the reactor, and then seal the feeding in door, later start the machine and the reactor will be rotating and heated by coal, natural gas, wood or electricity. When the temperature reaches the degree of 250 to 280, we will get the crude oil, the oil steam will be continuous produced until the temperature reaches 350-460 C; oil steam will flow through oil gas separator, light component will enter the condensers and meanwhile the heavy oil will be discharged automatically into in heavy oil tank. The liquefied part will be condensed as crude oil, and the part which cannot be liquefied will be transferred by the water seal back to the burning chamber to be reused as heating material.

2. Model of waste tire Pyrolysis plant:

Model

Reactor size

Material

Handling capacity

Weight

Seaworthy packing

LJ-8

2200*6000mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

5 tons

24tons

2*40HQ

LJ-9

2200*6600mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

8tons

26tons

2*40HQ

LJ-10

2600*6600mm

Q245R boiler steel plate

10tons

30tons

1*40FR+1*40HQ

3.End of Product from waste tire Pyrolysis plant

NO.

Name

Percentage

Usage

1

Tyreoil

40%~45%

*can be sold directly as fuel.

* can be refine to diesel and gasoline by Oil Distillation Plant

2

Carbon black

37%

* can be sold directly.

* can be refined by carbon black processing machine to make it finer (1500mesh finer).

*can be made into pellet by pellet machine

3

Steel wire

13%

*can be sold directly as steel or iron.

4

Waste gas

5%

* can be recycled to heat up the reactor

4. Installation: We will be in charge of arranging our engineer to go to your place to guide the installation and train your workers how to operate the pyrolysis plant,and buyer will be in charge of the food, accommodation and round air tickets.

5. Land requirement: 300sq meters(10m*30m)

6. Exporting Experience:

America:

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, USA,

Middle East:

Dubai, Iran, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Europe:

Albania , Bosnia and Herzegovina

Asia:

Afghanistan, India, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Vietnam, Myanmar

Africa:

Ghana, Mozambique, Zambia

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry